Executive Team 

Brian Vaasjo, President & CEO Kate Chisholm, Senior Vice President, Legal, Regulatory and Government Affairs Darcy Trufyn, Senior Vice President, Construction and Engineering
Bryan DeNeve, Senior Vice President, Commercial ServicesJacquie Pylypiuk, VP, Human ResourcesMark Zimmerman, Senior Vice President, Corporate Development and Commercial Services
Brian Vaasjo
Kate Chisholm Darcy Trufyn
Bryan DeNeve
Jacquie PylypiukMark Zimmerman


 Board of Directors

Don Lowry

Brian Vaasjo

Allbrecth Bellstedt

Donald Lowry

Brian Vaasjo Albrecht Bellstedt ​Jill Gardiner Katharine Stevenson

Philip Lachambre 

Doyle Beneby 

Keith Trent
 Pat Daniel​ Philip Lachambre Doyle Beneby

Kelly Huntington

Keith Trent

On February 21, 2017, Capital Power announced the appointments of Katharine Stevenson and Keith Trent to the Company’s Board of Directors effective April 3, 2017.